Club LARz Grand Opening Friday 4p 2 7pm EST.
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game on the net!


WelcomeWink
"
FRIDAY February 26,2010 !!! Grand Opening of LARz CLUB !!! 4 pm EST to 7PM EST, 3pm to 6pm CST, 2pm MST to 5pm MST ,1pm to 4pm PST. And Awesome Dj , DJ_Soton_TBC
Awesome
Prizes Best Looking Under ware 25 Rays.
Best Costume Men 25 Rays.
Best Stripper During Dance 25 rays..
Best Costume Woman 25 rays.
Everyone Welcome
You All Come and bring YOUR BF or Lovers or HOT Dates , or fun dates!!
GRAND OPENING OF LARz GAY ADULT DANCE CLUB
FRIDAY BE THERE FOR FUN and HOT GUY and MORE!! Have fun DANCE TO MUSIC AND
LIVE DJ. FUN PRIZES AND A GOOD TIME FOR ALL.
COME TO CLUB LARz

THANK YOU from Larry Crabbe owner of LARz Dance Club
address
vww://utherverse.vww/@10596/@179051
NO COVER Ever Donations welcome lars4bois Thank YouSmile

Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game on the net!
Etiketter: , , | edit post