TODAY / FRIDAY ::: ANNIVERSARY PARTY ::: CLUB EXCESS reached a milestone and got 6 month old !!
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game



6 MONTH ANNIVERSARY PARTY



CLUB EXCESS reached a milestone and got 6 month old !!

8 different DJs await you today

During the day we also have some little games, where you can win some rays, VIP gifts and also some outfits 


The kickoff is on EU Afternoon with DJ VelvetCrush at arround 2pm CET // 8am EST // 5am PST






Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game
Etiketter: , , | edit post