28-31 October 2011 : EXCESS 18-month Anniversary Party In The Works
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game
.. and the party goes on today in CLUB EXCESS !!
Can't see Halloween anymore ?
We start slow with Deep House and Techno
and build up to Dance / House / Electro TraxX
Start is 18.00 CET // 1pm EST // 10am PST (please notice the different daylight savings)



Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game