'Show us your Polyester' at Fever Night Club, Thursday, 9:00am PST
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game

Thursday, March 1st 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CET Club Fever, VV

vww://utherverse.vww/@166218

Thrifty Thursday presents 'Show us your Polyester'

DJ: MystikMoon

sponsors: Rad FashionsSPS FashionsThe Naughtique

**One lucky person will win a free 30 day VIP!!**




Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game