WG Feature of the Month Party is today ~~4pm pacific ~6pm Central~7pm Eastern
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game


The WG of the Month Party is today at the Bareback Bordello

Win Feature WG of the Month

Rays or VIP

Sexy prizes from Events Sponsors

WGs compete in sexy challenges for Feature WG of the Month

A great way for WGs and clients to connect!


Every first Monday of the month, next party

is May 5th, 2014

4pm Pacific *as noted above*

6pm Central

7pm Eastern

12 Midnight UK time *next day* Tuesday, 6th of May

1am Amsterdam, Netherlands *next day* Tuesday 6th of May

9am Sydney, AU time *next day* Tuesday 6th of May

Lots of fun, sexy prizes, challenges for Feature WG of the Month,

Mingle and Meet the hot and sexy WGs, and more !

WGs who would like to be in the contest should arrive about 15 minutes early to ensure sign up!! The UV Ambssadors will instruct you on who to send PM to for sign up at the party!

See you Sexy People there!

Doin' it at the Bareback Baby!


vww://utherverse.vww/bordello



Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game