SWiNG TiME BALL at BLUETiEK iN DiSCO


Man ! BLUETiEK.iN DiSCO proudly presents
and gets in the mood for:
a roaring SWiNG TiME BALL !!


☆ with DJ MARiO spinning SWiNG & BiG BAND tunes live from ROTTERDAM (he's got the chops!)
☆ Purple Hepster GERALD entertaining the local chat with TRiViA, GAMES and PRiZES
☆ The CANDiES dancers steaming up the BALLROOM with the hot HOOCHiE COOCHiE dance
☆ Friday, November 11th: 3 – 6 pm EST / 12 – 3 pm PST / 21:00 – 24:00 CET
☆ Put on your ZOOT SUiT & FEDORA or SKiRTS & BLOOMERS or come just as HiP as you are !!
☆ Snatch some HEP-CAT WiNS from our UNiQUE SPONSORS and let's all get MELLOW and HiGH !!
☆ See you later, ALLiGATOR, in the ROARiNG BALLROOM since "BEi MiR BiSTU SHEiN" !!
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online univers



Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online univers