TGIF FRISKY FRIDAYS at Boxers Resort
BEN's 3D Adventures Presents... FRISKY FRIDAYS !

Hot Music from DJ Castro and the "SINsations" Dance Team Plus More !

Wrap up the week with our TGIF Party.... "FRISKY FRIDAYS" at Boxers Resort presented by BEN 3D Adventures. Featuring Castro DJ from San Francisco, CA and host Budz "The Gecko". PLUS !!... On stage ~ 2017 Peoples Choice Award Winning "SINsations" dance team !! ~ Castro DJ will spin great dance hits across the ages and Budz will be hosting the games with prizes and ray drops. Watch the stage for surprise performances and join in on local chat fun. Get into your undies or go nakie !... It is a "Sinful Night of Fun" and everyone is welcome..

FRISKY FRIDAYS happens every Friday at 9pm EST / 6pm PST / 3am CET at Boxers Resort. Come join us for some great fun. Your Friday nites may never be the same !
Check out 
Red Light Center here The number one adult online universe



Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online universe