SENSATION 3

In a world full of hatred, racism, mistrust and misogyny, there shines a beacon. A beacon that shines brightly, that never sleeps.
It is the beacon of music, and the unity of all music loving people.
Underneath the wings of freedom, love and sound, are people enjoying the one and true sound of friendship. Born to love, born to dance. You are welcome.
This, IS Cinnabar.

==================================================================================================

On 4th May 2017 Cinnabar created Sensation, honouring the club anniversary, Peoples Award for Best Club 2017 and owners birthday. At that point it was the largest party of the year.

On 14th July 2017 Sensation flew again, celebrating Summer. Celebrities from the real world paid tribute during the event, some listening live, and the club broadcast into 9 real club venues around the world, setting an official Guinness world record for an event hosted from a virtual world, of nearly 7,400 people in 4 hours.

We are going to do it again.

==================================================================================================

Cinnabar is proud to present: SENSATION 3

brought to you sponsored by D&D Phantech, Claudio, Love_Design, Lexi_L, Celine_Gucci, Strass, Demi_Fashion _F3T and a host of other sponsors. In real, Cinnabar UK, Cisco Systems and Capita are also co sponsoring this event.

Yes, we are doing it again, in one of the most spectacular and Epic scale arena venues in the Utherverse. And, as we all know that no two Sensation events are ever the same - the venue is a little different too.

This is for EVERYONE. THE WORLD WILL COME ALIVE.

We are linking up with 3 major venues in Second Life. We are also streaming into 14 real club venues around the world in real across Europe, USA and Asia simultaneously. We fully expect a five figure audience and a new official world record. We have representatives from Guinness on standby. This will be the biggest audience for an event hosted from a virtual world EVER.

There will be gifts, giveaways, and rays. The adrenaline, fun and banter will be thick and fast as always.

Pre Party - 7.00pm GMT / 8.00pm CET / 2.00pm EST​ STREET

Sensation - 8.00pm GMT / 9.00pm CET / 3.00pm EST DJ ERIK D... DJ TOM HAWKINS... DJ JOHN STONE

After Party - 12.00am GMT / 1.00am CET / 4.00pm EST SURPRISE! (to be announced on the night)

Our theme is the number three.

We have THREE DJs headlining, with contributions from real and elsewhere streaming live INTO the Utherverse.

We have THREE dance teams performing throughout the evening in a FULL dance team capacity.

We have THREE worlds taking part: Real, Utherverse and Second Life.

Its how we party in Cinnabar. Its not quiet.

Come and enjoy the party in the #1 independent and most technologically advanced club in RLC, where we really do DJ what you see as well as what you hear:

Because we can.
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online universe



Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online universe