Utherverse Events Schedule--December 20, 2008


12:00 - 3:00 am PT--ClubRLC The Dark Side
Hosted by DJ Ashe LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: mid-3am PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

3:00 - 6:00 am PT--ClubRLC Solid Gold Sounds
Hosted by DJ Gold LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: 3-6am PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

6:00 - 9:00 am PT--ClubRLC Smooth Sounds
Hosted by DJ Kassanova LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: 6-9am PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

8:00 - 11:00 am PT--Utherverse Christmas Design Weeks
Event where users compete by designing their Zaby with a Christmas theme
Location: Zaby
Time: 8-11am PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English

10:00-11:00pm PT--Wedding of switchjay & asia18k_NBN
Join us as we celebrate the union of switchjay & asia18k_NBN.
Time: 10 - 11 am PT ( 19.00 - 20.00 CET)
Location: Fellowship Chapel
Dimension: Anything Goes
Language: English

11:00am-12:00pm PT--Wedding of Djane_PumaTFCHLH & DJ_Boney_TFCHLH
Join us as we celebrate the union of Djane_PumaTFCHLH & DJ_Boney_TFCHLH
Time: 11 am - 12 pm PT (19.00 - 20.00 CET)
Location: Fellowship Chapel
Dimension: Standard
Language: English

11:00am-2:00pm PT--Reception of switchjay & asia18k_NBN
Join us as we celebrate the union of switchjay & asia18k_NBN.
Time: 11 am - 2 pm PT ( 20.00 - 23.00 CET)
Location: Public Beach Aquarium
Dimension: Anything Goes
Language: English

12:00-1:00pm PT--Wedding of Jigzzz & Micayla
Join us as we celebrate the union of Jigzzz & Micayla.
Time: 12 - 1 pm PT (21.00 - 22.00 CET)
Location: Fellowship Chapel
Dimension: Standard
Language: Nederlands

12:00-2:00pm PT--Express Wedding
Get married by Lipstick today in the Wedding Chapel. Music provided by DJ Bubba.
Location: Wedding Chapel
Time: 12pm - 2pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English

12:00 - 3:00 pm PT--Jung In the Hood
Dj Jung RLM_MIXX partying in the Hood At Club It
VIP Only
Location: Club IT
Time: noon-3pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

1:00-4:00pm PT--Reception of Jigzzz & Micayla
Come and join us as we celebrate the union of Jigzzz & Micayla
Time 1 - 4 pmPT ( 22.00 - 02.00 CET)
Location: RetroNation
Dimension: Standard
Language: Nederlands

2:00 - 5:00 pm PT--Ladies Of The Evening Orgy Party
Location: Club Surge
Time: 2-5pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: French

3:00 - 6:00 pm PT--ClubRLC Retro Rewind
Hosted by DJ Butch LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: 3-6pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

5:00 - 10:00 pm PT--Wet N Wild On the Beach
NAUGHTYS_OR_NICE PRESENTS WET AND WILD ON THE BEACH WITH DJ_SIRHENRY_LNL AND DJ_KING_ICE COME SHOW OFF THOSE SEXY BATHING SUITS AND DANCE IN THE SAND TO THE TUNES TO THE FINEST DJ'S IN UTHERVERSE
Location: Oasis7
Time: 5-10pm PT
Dimension: Furry
Language: Nederlands
Saturdays

5:00pm PT--Wedding & Reception of _Sweethoneylips_ & Xx_Mr_Trojan_xX
Come and share the joy of _Sweethoneylips_ & Xx_Mr_Trojan_xX as they exchange Wedding vows.
Location: Zaby
Dimension: Standard
Language: English

Wedding 5-6 pm
Reception 6 pm - 12 am

5:00 - 9:00 pm PT--Saturday Cat Fever!!
Shake those tails till you drop!!
Location: QLB
Time: 5-9pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: French

5:00 - 9:00 pm PT--ClubRLC Open House Party
Join DJ Retro every Saturday for your favorite retro tunes and live requests!
Location: RetroNation
Time: 5-9pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

6:00 - 9:00 pm PT--ClubRLC Saturday Night Sexpo
Hosted by DJ Jazz LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: 6-9pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays

6:00 - 9:00 pm PT--Noches Latinas – Latin Night
Host: Latinbaby and Luscioussofi
DJ: DJ_Latinboy & DJ_Princesa
Location: Bordello
Time: 6-9pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: Spanish
Day: Saturdays

6:00 - 7:00 pm PT--NightWolves weekly party
All are welcome!
Music provided. Bring your friends.
VIP Only
Location: Oasis7
Time: 6-7pm PT
Dimension: Anything Goes
Language: Italian

6:00 pm PT--Horns n Halo's
Bringing a little Naughty into the Season of Nice
Location: London Image
Time: 6pm-midnight PT
Dimension: Furry
Language: English

6:30pm PT--Wedding & Reception of Jeremy_Lickster & CuddlesTightly
Join us as we celebrate the union of Jeremy_Lickster & CuddlesTightly
Time:
Locations: Gs
Dimension: Furry
Language: English

Reception 7.30 pm - 12 am PT
Reception venue: G's

7:00 - 10:00 pm PT--Theme Night Dance Party
Dance Party
Location: Leather and Lace
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Day: Every Saturday

8:00 - 9:00 pm PT--Lo Sabes?
Host: _CesarAlex_
Location: NightCandy
Time: 8-9pm PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: Spanish
Day: Saturdays
Prize: 1st-15ray/2nd-10ray/3rd-5ray – 30ray total

9:00 pm PT--ClubRLC Devilish Sounds
Hosted by DJ Tazzy LIVE for the ClubRLC RED Network
Location: Temptations
Time: 9pm-mid PT
Dimension: Standard
Language: English
Saturdays




Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game on the net!
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Etiketter: | edit post
0 Responses

Tilføj en kommentar