‘TGIF!’ and ‘XXX Unrated Comedy Show’ at Whoo’s Comedy Club, Friday, 12:30pm PS
Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game


Friday, October 19th 12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST Whoo’s Comedy Club, RLC

vww://utherverse.vww/comedyclub

Finally Friday presents ‘TGIF!’ at Whoo’s Comedy Club in RLC

DJ: AnnieSweetANGEL plays all the great tunes!

sponsors: Rays of Exchange ( 50 rays ), SPS FashionsSugar's Fun World

**Today the Big Prize is sponsored by Slappy's Closet**





Friday, October 19th 2:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm EST Whoo’s Comedy Club, RLC

vww://utherverse.vww/comedyclub

Don't miss the 'XXX Unrated Comedy Show' with comedian Patrick Maliha inside Whoo's Comedy Club!

It's a FREE SHOW every Friday at 2:30pm PST

It's a live and interactive show where Patrick brings in guests with filthy mouths

xxx-Rated-ness and naughtiness like you've never heard before!


Check out Red Light Center here The number one adult online game